

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Common Council						
<b>T</b>	<b>.</b> .					_	

- Type: Primary Legislative Body
- Meeting time: 6:30 PM
- Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Brett Vanderkin	Alderperson	4/21/2020	4/21/2025	
Chad Beeman	Alderperson	4/20/2021	4/21/2025	
Michael Cummings	Alderperson	4/20/2021	4/21/2025	
Tim Boldt	Alderperson	4/20/2021	4/21/2025	
Todd Reckelberg	Alderperson	4/20/2021	4/21/2025	
Brett Norell	Alderperson	4/16/2024	4/21/2025	
Bill Schlei	Council President	4/16/2024	4/21/2025	
Eric Sitkiewitz	Alderperson	4/16/2024	4/21/2025	
Jim Brey	Alderperson	4/16/2024	4/21/2025	
William DeBaets	Alderperson	4/16/2024	4/21/2025	